close
Menu

Contact a member of our team

General

Neale McConnell

Director

+44 (0) 28 92668080

neale@groundcontrol.co

Randal McConnell

Managing Director

+44 (0) 28 92663372

randal@johnstongilpin.co.uk

Parts

Service

Raymond Boyd

service manager

+44 (0) 28 92663372

raymond@johnstongilpin.co.uk

Brian Shelcott

General Manager

+44 (0) 28 92663372

brian@johnstongilpin.co.uk

Sales

Craig Fitzsimons

Sales Agriculture

+44 (0) 7860717657

craig@johnstongilpin.co.uk

Ricky Neill

Groundscare Sales Manager

+44 (0) 7968 620055

Ricky@johnstongilpin.co.uk